Board

EAC Board of Directors

 

 Board Officers

John Marske, Investment Portfolio Manager,  BMO Harris Bank

Board Chair

Email: john.marske@bmo.com

 

 

 

JennKampmeier-FINAL-edited-1

Jenn Kampmeier, President, Kampmeier Enterprises

Board Vice Chair

Email: jennkampmeier@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Don Boezeman, Director, CPA Katz, Sapper, & Miller

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Email: DBoezeman@ksmcpa.com

 

 

Lorraine Ball, Roundpeg

Immediate Past Chair

Email: lorraine@roundpeg.biz

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Pat Chittenden, Vice President, Ambrose Property Group

Email: pchittenden@ambrosepg.com

 

 

 

 

DebDailyheadshot-color-2x3[3]Deb Daily, President, Buckaroo Marketing|New Media 

Email: dldaily@gobuckaroo.com

 

 

 

 

Eric Douthit, Partner, Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim

Email: edouthit@cchalaw.com

 

 

 

 

duval-couetil-0141-5x

Nathalie Duvall-Couetil, MBA, PhD

Associate Professor, Technology, Leadership, and Innovation

Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Associate Director, Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurship

Purdue University

Email: natduval@purdue.edu

 

Frank Howard, Partner L5Solutions and Owner, EventzPlus

Email: fhoward@l5solutions.com

 

 

 

 

Kevin Jones, Business Advisor, Central Indiana SBDC

Email: kjones291@ivytech.edu
 

 

 

 

 

JsdonJason Meyer,Partner, Bearvai Technology

Email: jmeyer@bearvai.com

 

 

 

 

Tim MOnger

Tim Monger, President & CEO, Hamilton County Alliance

Email: tmonger@hcalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Sharon Robbins, Owner, Carey Road Marketing

Email: srobbins@careyroad.com

 

 

 

Wagenhauser - Big

 Tom Wagenhauser, President, Indy IT Professionals

 Email: tom@indyitprofessionals.com